Contact

Staff

Executive Director
David Asbell
805.679.6001
dasbell@lobero.com

Marketing & Communications
Angie Bertucci
805.679.6010
abertucci@lobero.com

Database Coordinator & Development Associate
Sheila Caldwell
805.679.6013
scaldwell@lobero.com

Annual Fund Director
Marianne Clark
805.679.6011
mclark@lobero.com

Assistant Technical Director
Dave Compton
dbcomp@sbcglobal.net

Reception Coordinator
Betsy Craig
bcraig@lobero.com

Director of Development
Jim Dougherty
805.679.6005
jdougherty@lobero.com

Technical Director
Todd A. Jared
805.679.6014
tjared@lobero.com

Lighting Engineer
Tony Mangini

Sound Engineer
J.O. Davis

Graphic Design
Cecilia Martini Müth
cc@cdesigngraphics.me

Controller
Donald McGreevy
805.679.6003
dmcgreevy@lobero.com

Maintenance Assistant
Luis Mejia Luna

Box Office Manager
Genevieve Rhiger
805.679.6015
grhiger@lobero.com

Sponsorships & Special Events
Jessica Simon
805.679.6007
jsimon@lobero.com

Assistant Box Office Manager
Katie Titus
805.679.6017
ktitus@lobero.com

Lobero Website Design 
Naseem Hyder
Contact the Lobero Webmaster

House Manager
Daniel Ramirez
805.679.6006
housemanager@lobero.com

Board

President
Jeff DeVine

Vice President
Amy MacLeod

Secretary
Melissa Fassett

Treasurer
William J. Nasif

Past President
Doug Wood

At Large
Tim Casey

At Large
George Burtness

Annual Fund Chair
Steve Hayes

General Members
David Anderson
Stephen Cloud
Charles de L’Arbre
Mason Farrell
Steve Hayes
Mark Jaffe
Emily Johnson
Kevin Keating
Betsey von Summer Moller
Graciela Montgomery
Ron Morrow
John Murphy
Betty L. Richardson
Frank Schipper
Robert TenEyck
Bo Willis

Lobero Theatre Associates

President
Marcy Bazzani

Vice President
Audrey Tognotti

Treasurer
Joan Crossland

Corresponding Secretary
Emily Dempster

Recording Secretary
Brooke Ebner

Past President
Emily Johnson

Advisory Board

Barbara J. Burgess
Leland Crawford Jr.
Patrick Davis
Charles de L’Arbre
James H. Hurley Jr.
Rod Lathim
Bob Light

Paula Lopez
Lillian Lovelace
Craig Madsen
Alfred V. Morgan
Mike Pahos
Lady Leslie Ridley-Tree

Marilyn Schuermann
Jan Severson
Rob Skinner
Anne F. Towbes
Anthony Wall
Judi Weisbart
Gay Ashforth Wilson
Nancy R. Lynn, Executive Director Emeritus