Contact

Lobero Theatre Street Address
33 East Canon Perdido St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 966-4946

Executive Director
David Asbell
(805) 966-4946 x601
dasbell@lobero.com

Marketing & Communications
Angie Bertucci
(805) 966-4946 x610
abertucci@lobero.com

Box Office Manager
Genevieve Bierman
(805) 966-4946 x615
gbierman@lobero.com

Annual Fund Director
Marianne Clark
(805) 966-4946 x611
mclark@lobero.com

Assistant Technical Director
Dave Compton
dbcomp@sbcglobal.net

Director of Development
Jim Dougherty
(805) 966-4946 x605
jdougherty@lobero.com

Technical Director
Todd A. Jared
tjared@lobero.com

Lighting Engineer
Tony Mangini

Graphic Design
Cecilia Martini Müth
cc@cdesigngraphics.me

Controller
Donald McGreevy
(805) 966-4946 x603
dmcgreevy@lobero.com

Development & Database Associate
Sheila Caldwell
(805) 966-4946 x613
scaldwell@lobero.com

Sponsorships & Special Events
Jessica Simon
(805) 966-4946 x607
jsimon@lobero.com

Lobero Website Design and Support
Design: Naseem Hyder
Webmaster: Genevieve Bierman
(805) 966-4946 x615 gbierman@lobero.com

House Manager
Daniel Ramirez
(805) 966-4946 x606

housemanager@lobero.com